TUF 24 Finale Results


The Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada, is playing host to the TUF 24 Finale; headlined by TUF 24 Winner challenging pound for pound number 1 ranked fighter in the world Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson for the UFC Flyweight World Championship.

FlyW Title: (c) Demetrious Johnson def. Tim Elloit by (49-45, 49-46 x2) unanimous decision
FlyW: Joseph Benavidez def. Henry Cejudo (30-26, 29-27, 27-29) split decision
WW: Jorge Masvidal def. Jake Ellenbger by TKO (punches) 4:05 R1
LHW: Jared Cannonier def. Ion Cutelaba by (29-28 x3) unanmous decision
WBW: Sara McMann def.  Alexis Davis by submission (arm-traiangle choke) 2:52 R2
FlyW: Brandon Moreno def. Ryan Benoit by (29-28, 29-28, 28-29) split decision
FW: Ryan Hall def. Gary Maynard by (30-27 x2, 29-28) unanimous decision
BW: Rob Font def. Matt Schnell by TKO (knees & opunches) 3:47 R1
WW: Dong Hyun Kim def. Brendan O’Reilly by (29-28 x3) unanmous decision
WSW: Jamie Moyle def. Kailin Curran by (30-27 x3) unanimous decision
MW:  Anthony Smith def. Elvis Mutapcic by TKO (elbows & punches) 3:27 R2
LHW: Devin Clark def. Josh Stansbury by (30-27 x3) unanimous decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *