LFA 27 Quick Results

Firelake Arena in Shawnee, Oklahoma, host LFA 27, featuring Daryl Wilson challenging Robert Watley for the LFA Lightweight Title.

A Maryland native, Robert Watley, who has won 8 straight fights, winning the LFA Title in July with a unanimous decision win over Thiago Moises. Oklahoma’s Wilson is on a 5 fight win streak, most recently knocking out Jared Card at LFA 18.

In the co-Main event TUF 23, alum Myron Dennis, who won 2 straight battles Ryan “Superman” Spann, who submitted Lamarcus Tucker at LFA 23.

AXS TV Main Card
LW Title: (c) Robert Watley def. Daryl Wilson by TKO (punches) 4:32 R3
LHW: Ryan Spann def. Myron Dennis by TKO (punches) 3:08 R1
LW: Alexander Hernandez def. Derrick Adkins by TKO (strikes) 1:53 R3
FlyW: Kendrick Latchman def. Tyler Shinn by (29-28 x2, 30-27) unanimous decision
195: Ed Cline Jr. def. Levi Queen by submission (guillotine choke) 2:11 R3
LW: Kyle Driscoll def. Ken Coulter by (30-27 x2, 30-26) unanimous decision
FW: Chris Mullins def. Craig Campbell by Majority decision
FW: Daniel Carey def. Diego Pichilongue by unanimous decision
Chase King def Donte McKenzie by TKO (Strikes) R1
Nathan Ryan def Mike Hoover by Unanimous Decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *