One FC 12: Warrior Spirit Updated Line up


One FC 12: Warrior Spirit takes place on November 15, at the Putra Indoor Stadium in Bukit Jalli, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; and was expected to be headlined by Nobutatsu Suzuki battling Adam Shahir Kayoom for the inaugural One FC Welterweight championship.

Due to injury Adam Shahir Kayoom has been replaced by undefeated Vitor Pinto (7-0), who is coming off a 1st round submission win over Renato Costa; and the bout will no longer be a title fight.

Nobutatsu Suzuki (10-2-1) vs. Vitor Pinto (7-0) – Welterweight

Adriano Moraes (9-0) vs. Yusup Saadulaev (10-3-1) – Flyweight

Bryan Rafiq (8-2) vs. Leandro Ataides (5-0) – Middleweight

Chris Lokteff (11-1) vs. Tony Johnson (7-1) – Heavyweight

Alaa Mazloum (1-0) vs. Peter Davis (6-3) – Lightweight

Gianni Subba (2-0) vs. Yun Ting Chen (1-0) – Flyweight

Tok Sophon (2-0) vs. Saiful Merican (1-1) – Flyweight

AJ Lias Mansor (1-3) vs. Melvin Yeoh (7-1) – Malaysian Featherweight Tournament

Steven Durr (1-1) vs. Samir Mrabet (2-0) – Featherweight

Zuli Silawanto (6-6) vs. Nik Harris (4-2) – Welterweight

Casey Suire (3-0) vs. Raymond Tan (2-0) – Bantamweight

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: Undefined index: share_counts in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477

Warning: Illegal string offset 'share_counts' in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477

Notice: Uninitialized string offset: 0 in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477