One FC 12: Warrior Spirit, Weigh-in Results


One FC 12: Warrior Spirit takes place on November 15, at the Putra Indoor Stadium in Bukit Jalli, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Before they fight, we hit the scales.

*One FC 12 was originally expected to be headlined by Nobutatsu Suzuki battling Adam Shahir Kayoom for the inaugural One FC Welterweight championship. Due to a last minute injury Kayoom was replaced by Vitor Pinto who was unable to pass the pre-fight medical exams; making the new main event Adriano Moraes (9-0) vs. Yusup Saadulaev (10-3-1) at Flyweight.

*Nobutatsu Suzuki (10-2-1) vs. Vitor Pinto (7-0) – Welterweight

Adriano Moraes (134) vs. Yusup Saadulaev (134) – Flyweight

Bryan Rafiq (184) vs. Leandro Ataides (183) – Middleweight

Chris Lokteff (248) vs. Tony Johnson (265) – Heavyweight

Alaa Mazloum (154) vs. Peter Davis (155) – Lightweight

Gianni Subba (125) vs. Yun Ting Chen (123) – Flyweight

Tok Sophon (125) vs. Saiful Merican (125) – Flyweight

AJ Lias Mansor (145) vs. Melvin Yeoh (144) – Malaysian Featherweight Tournament

Steven Durr (144) vs. Samir Mrabet (145) – Featherweight

Zuli Silawanto (170) vs. Nik Harris (170) – Welterweight

Casey Suire (134) vs. Raymond Tan (125) – Bantamweight

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: Undefined index: share_counts in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477

Warning: Illegal string offset 'share_counts' in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477

Notice: Uninitialized string offset: 0 in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477