ONE FC 14: War of Nations, Quick Results

ONE FC War of Nations Poster_450px

ONE FC 14: War of Nations took place at Stadium Negara in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The main event saw Brock Larson battling Nobutatsu Suzuki for the promotions inaugural Welterweight title.


Nobutatsu Suzuki def. Brock Larson via unanimous decision – Becoming Inaugural Welterweight Champion

Dae Hwan Kim def. Kevin Belingon by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:39 of round 1

Adriano Moraes def. Yasuhiro Urushitani by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:48 of round 2

Kamal Shalorus def. Ariel Sexton by unanimous decision

Andrew Leone def. Shinichi Kojima by unanimous decision

Kotetsu Boku def. Arnaud Lepont by TKO (strikes) at 4:06 of round 1

Peter Davis def. Waqar Umar by TKO (strikes) ar 3:07 of round 2


Herbert Burns def. Harris Samiento by unanimous decision

Saiful Merican def. Khim Dima by Split decision

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: Undefined index: share_counts in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477

Warning: Illegal string offset 'share_counts' in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477

Notice: Uninitialized string offset: 0 in /home/lqfictxf1hna/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-social-buttons/simple-social-buttons.php on line 477