Glory 12: New York, Quick Results


Glory 12- New York, takes place at the historic Madison Square Garden in New York, on Saturday, November 23, featuring a one-night 4 man Lightweight Tournament and main event by Wayne Barrett challenging Joe Schilling for the Glory Middleweight Title.


Bout number 1: Mohamed Fanzy vs. Alexy Filyakov

Winner – Alexy Filyakov by 1st Rd TKO


Bout number 2: Dominick Biondo vs. Niko Tsigaras

Winner- Niko Tsigaras by TKO (Three Knockdown Rule) roun Rd 1



SuperFight Series

Bout number 3: Paul Marefort (10-5, 5 KO’s) vs. Thiago Michel Silva (39-2, 12 KO’s) – Welterweight

Winner- Thiago Michel by Unanimous Decision


Bout number 4: Francois Ambang (10-3, 2 KO’s) vs. Eddie Walker (11-3-1, 9 KO’s) – Middleweight

Winner- Francois Ambang by 3rd Rd TKO


Bout number 5: Igor Jurkovic (45-6, 27 KO’s) vs. Jhonata Diniz (7-4, 4 KO’s) – Heavyweight

Winner- Jhonata Diniz by 1st Rd KO


Bout number 6: Brian Collette (20-2, 17 KO’s) vs. Warren Thompson (9-2-1) – Light Heavyweight

Winner- Brian Collette by 1st Rd TKO


Bout number 7: Artem Vakhitov (9-4, 3 KO’s) vs. Nenad Pagonis (0-0) – Light Heavyweight

Winner-Artem Vakhitov by Unanimous Decision



Spike TV Main Card


The 4-man Lightweight tournament semifinals

Bout number 8: Robin Van Roosmalen (30-5, 19 KO’s) vs. Davit Kiria (21-8, 6 KO’s)

Winner- Robin Van Roosmalen by Unanimous Decision


Bout number 9: Giogio Petrosyan (78-1-1, 35 KO’s) vs. Andy Ristie (39-3-1, 19 KO’s)

Winner- Andy Ristie  by 3rd Rd KO


Tournament Reserve

Bout number 10:Warren Stevelmans (64-18-1, 20 KO’s) vs. Ky Hollenbeck (45-3, 23 KO’s).

Winner- Ky Hollenbeck by unanimous decision


Bout number 11: Jamal Ben Saddik (24-3, 20 KO’s) vs. Ben Edwards (35-9-3, 31 KO’s) – Heavyweight

Winner- Ben Edwards by 3rd Rd KO



Bout number 12: Joe Schilling (16-4, 10 KO’s) vs. Wayne Barrett (3-0, 3 KO’s) – Middleweight Title

Winner- Wayne Barrett by Unanimous Decision (28-26 X3)


Lightweight Tournament Final

Bout number 13: Andy Ristie (40-3-1, 20 KO’s) vs. Robin Van Roosmalen (31-5, 19 KO’s)

Winner- Andy Ristie by TKO at 1:44 of rd 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *