Legcay FC 40 Results


Friday July 17th, Legacy FC is at the Grand Casino Hinckley Hotel in Hinckley, Minnesota; and is headlined by Brock Larson & Derrick Krantz battling for the vacant Legacy Welterweight championship.

Larson 8-2 in his last 10 and has consecutive TKO wins over Eddie Larrea and Kyle Olsen. Krantz has won 4 of his last 6 with submissions of Brandon Farram, Charles Byrd, Kyle Bradley, and Daniel Roberts.

Lightweight: Kelly Johnson (Debut) vs Matt Taylor (Debut)
Result- Kelly Johnson by unanimous decision
Middleweight: Mike Reed (Debut) vs Cayman Audie (2-0)
Result- Mike Reed TKO R3
Lightweight: Michael Bullen (4-3) vs Bobby Lee (3-0)
Result- Bobby Lee by submission (armbar) R1
Women’s Bantamweight: Ammy – Jeanette Pomales (Debut) vs Pam Sorenson (5-1-1)
Result- Pam Sorenson by submission (rear naked choke) R1
Featherweight: Ethan Pfantz (4-2) vs Tyler Mathison (5-1)
Result- Tyler Mathison by unanimous decision
Bantamweight: Raufeon Stots (Debut) vs Mitch White (Debut)
Result- Raufeon Stots by unanimous decision
AXS TV Main card
Featherweight: Courtney Buck (11-10) vs Nate Richardson (3-1)
Result- Nate Richardson by TKO ( punches ) 3:43 R3
165 lbs: Billy Christianson (10-4) vs Derek Getzel (7-5)
Result- Derek Getzel  by TKO ( punches ) 4:13 R2
Bantamweight: Augusto Mendes (5-0) vs Donald Williams (4-3)
Result- Augusto Mendes by sunmission ( triangle choke ) 1:20 R2
Middleweight: Chase Waldon (7-1) vs Nick Wagner (7-4-1)
Result- Chase Waldon by submission ( rear naked choke ) 2:14 R3
Weilterweight: Zak Ottow (9-2) vs Jacob Volkmann (17-6)
Result- Jacob Volkmann by submission ( darce choke ) 4:55 R1
Welterweight Title: Derrick Krantz (16-8) vs Brock Larson (38-9)
Result- Derrick Krantz by TKO ( punches ) 2:38 R3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *