UFC 210 Quick Results

ufc 210
The Keybank center in Buffalo, NY, played host to UFC 210, headlined by Anthony “Rumble” Johnson challenging Daniel “DC” Cormier for the UFC Light Heavyweight championship of the World.

PPV Main Card
LHW Title: (c) Daniel Cormier def. Anthony Johnson by submission (rear naked choke) 3:37 R2
MW: Gegard Mousasi def. Chris Weidman by TKO (knees) 3:13 R2
WSW: Cynthia Calvillo def. Pearl Gonzalez by submission (rear naked choke) 3:35 R3
WW: Thiago Alves def. Patrick Cote by (30-27×3) unanimous decision
LW: Charles Oliveira def. Will Brooks by submission (rear naked choke) 2:30 R1
FS1 Prelims
FW: Myles Jury def. Mike de la Torre by TKO 3:30 R1
WW: Kamaru Usman def. Sean Strickland by (30-26 X2, 30-27) unanimous decision
FW: Shane Burgos def. Charles Rosa by TKO 1:59 R3
LHW: Patrick Cummins def Jan Blachiwicz by (29-28, 28-28, 29-28) Majority Decision
Fight Pass Prelims
LW: Gregor Gillespie def.  Andrew Holbrook by KO (punches) 4:36
LW: Desmond Green def. Josh Emmett by (28-29, 29-28, 30-27) split decision
WBW: Katlyn Chookagian def. Irene Aldana by (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) split decision
FlyW: Magomed Bibulatov def. Jenel Lausa by (29-26 x3) unanimous decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *